De La Tierra Celebration with Radio Toxiko


This is one way that we at Radio Toxiko celebrate with bands when the launch their new album.
DLT= De La Tierra

De La Tierra is a Latin American metal supergroup formed in late 2012 by Brazilian guitarist Andreas Kisser (of Sepultura), Argentine singer/guitarist Andrés Giménez (of A.N.I.M.A.L.) Argentine Bassist Sr. Flavio (of Los Fabulosos Cadillacs) and Cuban,Colombian, Mexican drummer Alex González (of Maná). Their debut self-titled album was released January 14, 2014 through Roadrunner Records.[1]

This entry was posted in blog and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *